James Corlew Chevrolet, Quick Fuel and Hermitage Recycling . . .
2015 King of the Track Champion is ===> TBD!
You can see the King of the Track Silver Corlew Cup at James Corlew Chevrolet.

Ask for Danny Funk (931) 378 0680 or Ben McBride (931) 241 2652 and tell them you saw it "at the track" - - 

2015 Date Run/Winner Pairings

Tracy Sons was the 2014 Overall and Corlew Cup King of the Track !!!!!

Special thanks to Danny Funk (and that gorgeous Corvette Stingray he brought), James West (pictured), Ben McBride and all the great people at James Corlew Chevrolet.  Ask for Danny Funk and don't forget to ask for the Music City Raceway Discount when you buy your next car!!!!  It will save you some bucks and they will treat you right . . . .

Kelby Walker Kelby Walker vs July 18
Philip Edwards
Brandon Jarrell Philip Edwards vs Aug 15
Andy Swint
July 18 Brandon Jarrell vs Sept 12
Aug 15
Sept 12 Andy Swint vs Oct 3
Oct 3

Andy Swint is Fourth King of the Track Race Qualifier for 2015!

2014 Racing Season pictures below are from "dry" to "wet" - watch them move and "Chucky Did It!" - - -



Congratulations Leon Robertson King of the Track for 2013!






2012 King of the Track Program
Congratulations Steve Thurman (Winner) and Kelby Walker (Runner Up)

SUPER PRO Winners of each Quick Fuel "King of the Track" Qualifying Race to be posted here . . . KING OF THE TRACK TO BE DETERMINED FROM QUALIFIERS ON LADDER BELOW WAS RUN ON OCTOBER 20, 2012.

$600 in Gift Certificates Provided to Steve Thurman and Kelby Walker - Again Congratulations - along with Crown, Wally, Champagne - and the recognition of being King of the Track 2012!

Super Pro cars eligible as entered on the specified race dates - tech card earned from winning qualifying race - with the Champion to be crowned on King of the Track Championship Day.  If rained out, next week winner eligible . . . . and if no "next week" qualifying race, then previous winner to eligible or applicable date.  Each qualifying race winner noted below:

2012 Date Run/Winner Pairings King of the Track

Thurman Defeats Walker in Thrilling Finals!

Rick Harless Rick Harless vs Tracy Sons
Steve Thurman
Adam Cline Steve Thurman vs Tracy Sons
Kelby Walker
Tracy Sons Adam Cline vs Derick Adams
Tracy Sons
Derek Adams Kelby Walker vs Mark Swoner
Mark Swoner

Click on thumbnails below to enlarge King of Track celebration pictures . . !


Congratulations to JT Smith - King of the Track Winner 2011 - and thanks to Quick Fuel and TCI Comp Cams . . . !

Go to top